SMC Leadership

Executive Committee

Chairman: Jimmy Cockroft, Mayor - Kosciusko, Mississippi

Vice chairman: Roddy Harrison, Mayor, Williamsburg, KY

Past Chairman: Jackie Crabtree, Mayor - Pea Ridge, Arkansas

Ken Smith, Executive Director - Alabama League of Municipalities

Paul Meyer, Executive Director, North Carolina League of Municipalities

Board of Directors

Southern Municipal Conference

The Southern Municipal Conference is a network of state municipal leagues sharing information and developing solutions to challenges that affect southern cities.